Now Playing

Yeah!!!

Well, if you go away and I never see you again
..will you, at all times, come back?
Back to me
and if you are sick at us and leave,
will I ever see you again at all times
Please come back
Back again and “me” you said, “myself is killin’ me”

You said you can’t get enough of us playing to you
now so you can see us play, just watch
You said we’d just shut up and play at all times to you
Well now, so you can shut up and watch
Just watch, yeah!

If you found another and
I never see you again, will you, at all times, come back?
Back to me
and if you’re sick at us and leave,
will I ever see you again at all times
please come back
Back again and “me” you said, “myself is killin’ me”

You said you can’t get enough of us playing to you
now so you can see us play, just watch
You said we’d just shut up and play at all times to you
Well now, so, you can shut up and watch to like you know um.. us and

I went so far
I just can’t reach you
in my sleep
‘cause you’re so far
Perhaps, I’d be with you
in your sleep, maybe
‘cause you’re so far…

I know I cannot reach you
in my sleep
I know you’re far, far away, far away, yeah!!!
You said, “shut up and just play!”
Without a compliment
Black and white just say!
Not a, not a, not a, not a
Not a, not a, not a, not a
Not a, not a, not a, not a

I know I cannot reach, so far
Not a, not a, not a, not a

I know I cannot reach, so far!
..is you…
Just let us play
You’ll understand

‘Kay
I know you’ll understand
I know you’ll understand ‘cause we are still playing

C’mon!!!


written on May, 2007

eidos # 150

~ by controlkiryu on 19. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
