I’m Just Here (Don’t Worry About It)

And now, the world begins to crack
And now, the world seems dying
And now, you’ve thought to stay here for a while

Now, the world is in shock
Now, the world begins to react
from the yells of the heavens
saying that this world has its own time

And as the nightmare continues,
you held on to me like a magnet
‘cause you know that
I’m just here…

And when the sky turned black,
you still held on to me
You sweet girl

You know I’m just here
so don’t worry about it

And after this world finish its stage,
we’re wondering, now, if we’re still alive
I checked your pulse and realized that I’m the one who has no…

But still, you held on to me like a magnet
Realizing that you’ve loved me so…
You know that
I’m just here…

And when the sky turned black,
you held on to me
my sweetheart
You sweet girl…

And as the world begins to resurrect the ones who died,
I’d never thought that I would hold you back..
to me..
Like you’d hold on to me

When the light turns to darkness,
you held on to me like a magnet
And proving that you loved me,
I love you back


written on January, 2007

eidos # 157

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
