You’re Killing Me In A Rude Way

I want you to listen very closely

Yelling to you won’t take me there
What should I do to get myself there???
I’ve seen you laughing all the way
You’re killing me in a rude way…

Do you know what life’s like with a bleeding heart?
You don’t care at all ‘cause you don’t have a heart
You’ll always throw me down with one swing
Still, that’s the way I want you to be

Trying to leave you alone is not right
Could I do something to make it right???
I’ve seen you evading me all the way
You’re laughing behind me all the way, all the way…

Do you know what life’s like with a bleeding heart?
You don’t care at all you ‘cause you don’t have a heart
You’ll always kill me in my sleep
Still, that’s the way I want you to be


written on April, 2007

eidos # 158

~ by controlkiryu on 28. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
