Jewelsummoner

I’m a Jewelsummoner as the case may be
It’s just a work I need to do where all the devils should die
And when the morning comes, if it ever comes, erase me
It’s just a work I need to do where all the devils should die
Where all the devils should die, should die
I’m a killer of killers.. not what the case may be
It’s just a work I need to do where all the devils should die
Go and hide the other way
Don’t you spoil the fun for me
It’s just a work I need to do where all the devils should die
Where all the devils should die, should die!

Hey!
Why are you taking him for a walk?
Don’t you know he’s one of them?
Even if he’s your guardian, that’s not even what’s up
Don’t you know he’s one of them?

and if the morning comes
if the morning comes…
and if the morning comes
if the morning comes…

Oh God, oh goodness
I can’t take care of this anymore

Just be careful
He’ll eat you up when you go to bed

Tell me sister, what’re you gonna do?


written on June, 2007

eidos # 159

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
