And A Happy New Year

Laugh with you, dance with you, celebrate with you
Scream with you, watch as the fireworks…

I want to scream and shout
I’m ready, you’re ready
I want to scream and shout…

I’m amazed not afraid
You gave me joy
The bigger the better
The best is appreciated when I hold your hands
Your hands around my waist
Yours truly, I’m flattered

I want to scream and shout
I’m ready, you’re ready
I want to scream and..

The serene fireworks kill the bad silence of the world
Sing with me. “I’m singing on a mountain far away”
“I don’t ever pretend to not liking you even if”
“I’m alone with no one around”
“I’m not alone, I have you around”
A celebration that I don’t need
A lie we don’t receive
It all looked too familiar
We get all the love we need

I’m amazed not afraid
You gave me joy
The bigger the better
The best is appreciated when I hold your hands
Your hands around my waist
Your Katie-like kiss-style
I love you with all my heart
With heart, I’ll cherish this moment, I’ll cherish it by heart, yeah
Yeah, yours truly, I’m flattered

I want to scream and shout
I’m ready, you’re ready
I want to scream and shout
I’m ready, you’re ready
I want to scream and shout!

I want to scream and shout
I’m ready, I’m ready
I want to scream and shout

Meretricious! Happy New Year!
To start a New Year in autumn…


written on December, 2007

eidos # 162

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
