I’d Be You, He’d Be You, She’d Be You, Everybody’d Be You

I said my foot’s stuck
and nobody’s helping me
I’m facing the wall in “gunpoint accuracy”
and then you came, you came

I could be you,
he could be you,
she could be you,
everybody could be,
I could be you,
he could be you,
she could be you,
I say everybody could be you

Oh, I said I could be you,
he and she could be you,
everybody could be you,
I could be you

so baby help me ‘fore my neck snaps get out of this


written on September, 2007

eidos # 163

~ by controlkiryu on 02. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
