Final Stage

A killer walks down the deserted alley
Now, it’s time to settle this rivalry
Dark, let me be your guide
Remember that I’ll be at your side

26 agonizing phases
We easily solve all the cases
Well, let me be your guide
Tomorrow. I wanna rest without you on my side..

Gotta make this clock work
It must seal all the undeserving
Hey, where do you think he’s hiding?
He oughta hide good ‘cause he’s one of the..

Left to right and back and forth, he should
Take us to empty alleyways, he could
Make his insides tear him up, he would
Move so quick left to right and back and forth…

He should
Take care of himself ‘cause he can’t find ways
To bury us in black and we’re seeing him stand up
Fuck!

Can’t seem to make this clock work
It should seal all the undeserving
Hey, what do you think I’m doing?
I can’t seem to take off the shit from the..

Krad. Light. Dark.

Well, what’d ya think he is?
Elemental darkness kiss
First, gotta save her
Hey, what’d ya think he is?

Mental fuck of my fist
First, gotta save her!!!

Mental without physical
This fight’s like a death sickle
One good swing it could be our last
Sunrise is coming
These hearts are beating fast

Dark, come on
It’s just the feathers and us fighters
I’ll remember ya if we’re apart in a flash
A flash I see, well, I choose the latter

And you can cry all you want to
There’s a hole in our soul
When there’s no time for stopping
Make sure you take him with you

It’s his time
It’s his time…
It’s his time!
It’s his time!!!

Well, take care of your girl
Better tell her everything
While I’ll take him down with me to…

Sunrise Risa. Sunrise Riku.
sunrise, sunrise

I’ll take care of my girl
I’ll tell her everything
I’m alone now, with her, I’d better take her to…

Better, take her to…
Better, take her to..

Sunrise, I’ll take her home…


written on May, 2007

eidos # 167

~ by controlkiryu on 07. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
