This Time

Well, after all the time that we’ve spent
I gave on nothing compare to you
We’ll keep on fighting through the night
To blame all the things to you

Less talk more shouting now
It even makes me wonder through the night
Killing all the memories we have
Less talk more shouting now

Nice job in the making
Gotta, should’ve taken you away
You don’t say?
Better take you away

If I said, I said
Less talk more shouting now
It even makes me wonder through the night
Killing all the memories we have
Less talk more shouting now

I’ll shoot everything right at ya with no known reason at all
Now, let’s see if you’ll take your light feather down
‘Cause I can, well erase ya with no known reason at all
And I’ll protect ‘em
And you won’t hurt ‘em…

Well, oh well

I know you’ll gonna take my heart out!
I better, get up!
‘Cause I have the guts!
To protect ‘em

And you won’t hurt ‘em…

Oh……
Oh…

I still remember
The day we talked about our memories
Last night
That fight
Wake me up and hey
Fuck you!!!

You won’t get the best of me
Remember
Not this time
You won’t get it

At all

Remember
Not this time
You won’t get it

Well, oh well


written on May, 2007

eidos # 170

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
