Gale: Fantasy

A gentle breeze has turned your soul into the air I breathe
I can feel you cycling in my lungs
Lost glowing orbs are scattered around us, never blown away by the wind
Has my premonition turned out to be a fantasy?
Has the tactician left unsolved mysteries?

Now, a ray of light crawls away from hope

I’ll never think of you when I need to think of something else
I’ll never think of you when I’m curing by thinking of something else

I’ll never think of you
Yes, I said, I’ll never think of you
When I’m cured by something else

I’ll never think of you as something else
I’ll never think of you as a cure for my fantasy


written on November 9, 2008

eidos # 171

~ by controlkiryu on 12. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
