Use Up

Sister
Here’s a jade necklace for you
For you to wear
So you can be safe

Sister
What’s the problem?
Are you still listening to me?
Just because they’re all red and the stuff

Keeps dripping
From their hearts
Still dripping
From their hearts

Sister
There’s a flash moment waiting for you
When I’m done with all of them
Still you’re not safe

Sister
What’s all with the whining?
Are you more afraid now?
Just because they’re all red and the stuff

Keeps dripping
From their hearts
Still dripping
Are you next?

No really?
Are you next?
There’s no one left in this town

They’re fading
You’re tearing
Your dull life to sheds by the use of tears

Sorry
It’s my job
Sorry that you couldn’t run away

The red stuff
Keeps dripping from their hearts
Still dripping
From their hearts

Let’s have a minute chat now

Their red ones
Are fading
They remind me
The time that I was oh born

The red ones
Changed my soul
And they remind me
The time that I was oh change

Sister
What’s your problem?
Are you still listening?

Still dripping
From their hearts
Keeps dripping
Like molten rock…

Sister
Why are you whining?
I’m just a boy who can’t get enough of this

You’re tearing
Your dull life
To sheds now
Don’t freak out on me

This will keep
A flash moment and
You won’t feel
The burning pain and you’re

Tearing, tearing, tearing, tearing…
Tearing, tearing
Tearing , tearing…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 173

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
