The Cleanest Soul

Just two days later…
Oh…
The pain in my leg
Will it kill me?
Oh sorry
It already healed

Oh come on!
Oh come on!
Just oh come on!

I’m here
Back now
Playing a song to you
I’m here
Back now
To a cunning one like you

I won’t let you regret this first, best, long
New moment with you or have you cry
I won’t let you regret this first, best, long
New moment with you

Or have you left?
Cleaning your sleeve
Well mine’s in the belt and


I won’t
Never
I won’t
Pass this new moment on

I won’t…
Never…
I won’t…
Pass this new moment on…

I won’t
Never
I won’t
Pass this new moment on

I won’t!
Never!
I won’t!
Pass this new moment on!

Oh come on!
Oh come on!
Just oh come on!

Another week down the highway
Stopping down on an unexpected
Marigold shop and a bar

And taking my
Gun in my belt and collecting all that I need
I won’t be ever caught
Neither do you

After that I was in shock
An accident after an aftershock
And you don’t know that
Woah!!!!!!

I got gangrene all over my leg
and there’s nothing I could do but just watch it fade

I got gangrene all over my leg
Nothing!

I got gangrene all over my leg
and there’s a reason for me to stay and

I got gangrene all over my leg
Nothing!

I got gangrene all over my leg
and there’s a reason that I am still playing and

I got gangrene all over my leg
Nothing!

I got gangrene all over my leg
and there’s a reason that I am not gone

I got gangrene all over my leg
Nothing nor a reason can make me gone

‘Cause this is just for you!



written on March, 2007

eidos # 180

~ by controlkiryu on 23. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
