I Belong To The Normal Group

Damn baby damn
I feel like tipping over
Damn baby damn
I just don’t understand it
Damn baby damn
I gave you my heart
Damn baby damn
I gave you my…

Damn baby damn
What is right from wrong?
Damn baby damn
What is without doubt?
Damn baby damn
Now, from all the dispute
Damn baby damn
Now, from all the…

Wish I could wish something wish something
It’s just a wish come on!
Pray I would pray something pray something
It’s just a prayer come on!
Hold I can hold you by throat hold you by
It’s just a choke come on!
Kneel on my knees while you kneel on my
It’s just a beg come on!
And as…
I’m sick from all the work…
You have given to me when I…
Was shoved by you…

Just connect the next opportunity…

Damn baby damn
Doing drugs is good
Damn baby damn
You could die in seconds
Damn baby damn
Women are notorious
Damn baby damn
Just like yourself…

Damn baby damn
What is right from wrong?
Damn baby damn
What is an acquaintance?
Damn baby damn
Where did I went wrong?
Damn baby damn
As I gave you my soul

Just connect the next condition…
And as…
I’m sick from all the work…
You have given to me when I…
Was shoved by you…
Come to me baby I feel all alone
It’s just a hug come on!
Sorry baby sorry I feel disenchanted
It’s just a kiss come on!
Darling, darling please stop it stop it now
It’s just an automatic come on!
You win wish I could win something win
It’s just a slaughter come on!

Damn baby damn
I just don’t understand
Where we went wrong
The way I acted
Bothers you the most
I finish them all
It’s all that I wanted

I gave you my heart
I gave you my soul
I gave you everything
Could I…
Will I…
Can I…
Would I…
Be the same ever again


written on February, 2007

eidos # 181

~ by controlkiryu on 24. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
