Change Of Feelings

Why did I loved her?
And why did I love you?
Is it ‘cause you look like her?
Or is it ‘cause I miss her?

At first, it’s just a joke
When?
At the time, I loved you
Is it ‘cause you look like her

Or is it ‘cause I miss her?

I remember the days that I’m with her
I’d forget all the things that I’m with you
She’s the only one I set my feelings on
Could I ever set my feelings towards her on you?

At the time that I loved her..
She has a smile like yours
I barely take her
So I won’t miss her

Well, at the first it’s just a joke
When?
At the time, I loved you
Is it ‘cause you look like her?

Or is it ‘cause I miss her?
So much!, so much…

I remember the days that I’m with her
I’d forget all the things that I’m with you
She’s the only one I set my feelings on
Could I ever set my feelings towards her on you?

On you… come on

Could I ever, will I ever, set my feelings, control my feelings?
Towards her, on you, towards her, on you, on you, on you………


written on May, 2007

eidos # 183

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
