Mental Contact

You know that you see through everyone
As if I’ll let you know my feelings towards you
I’ll even move away from you
As if you even know I seek death through myself

And now your deep red eyes are telling me to step away from you now
But this time, all the things you’ve been praying for will..

I can’t even show myself to you
But I can let you know, that I love you even if you’d run away without a plan
Well, here’s a plan for you, but I still seek death in me

Will fade now, will fade now, well I think you will look good to be a stray
And this time, I know you won’t
I know you won’t now fool me now!

‘Cause I know, death lies in me
And I know, you see through me
Like strays cats, I know they heal your soul
Those deep red eyes…

And now, away
Away from…
From you now, again now, again now
Away from you now

Blind me, they’ve blinded me from reality, now…
I wish this game was over even though I see your dry smile………

‘Cause I know, death lays still
Away now, you still see through me
As dawn breaks an outbreak now I can’t even kick your face!

Over and over again…
I can’t seem to tell you

‘Cause I know, death lies in me
‘Cause I know, death lays still
And you’d know, death lies in me
And I know, you see through me
Like strays cats, I know they
They heal your worn-out thrown-out soul
Those deep red eyes make dawns break an outbreak now I can’t even adore your face!!!

Away from you right now
’Cause death still lies in me
Away from you right now
Those red eyes…
’Cause death still lies in me
Away from you right now
’Cause death still lies in me
Blind me, they’ve blinded me
Away from you right now
’Cause death still lies in me
Away from you right now
From reality, now………


written on June, 2007

eidos # 184

~ by controlkiryu on 28. 01. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
