I’m Ready For Your Answer

You saw me waiting in the parking lot
Knowing that I really like you a lot
In this black bile troubled romance
I really, really like you a lot and this time, I swear to God

I’ll never let you go…

“I want you”

Your answer’s the only thing I wanted from you
Though, I see it’s still not enough for you
Your soul that cherishes mine
Now, I want you to say…

Another practice at the track
I’d let you know that I like you a lot
In this black bile troubled romance
I really, really like you a lot and this time, I swear to God

I’ll never let you go…

Your answer’s the only thing I want from you
Though, I see it’s still not enough for you
Your soul that cherished mine
Now, I want you to say…

Now, now, there’s no reason for us to fight
Now, now, am I really losing my sight?
Now, now, are we done with it all of this light?
Now, now, now, now

I want you back real good

I want you to say…

I said, I want you to say

“I want you”


written on April, 2007

eidos # 187

~ by controlkiryu on 02. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
