Astral Plane

Have you ever heard of the river in the sky?
Or should I say the heavens..
There’s a river of life flowing, flowing

Enough of the brand new story
Can’t you see that I’m not with you?
Then comes me lying, lying, lying, and lying!
Lying!
Lying!

Don’t ever put that on my face
Don’t ever take off the light
Don’t ever leave me alone, alone, alone, alone…

Do you ever see?
What I see?
Don’t ever make me die
Don’t ever make her cry
Don’t ever…

God give me a chance
God give me a chance…

You can cry all you want to
I do, think, give a care
How much I wanna live

Don’t bury me
Don’t you dare
Don’t bury me
Don’t you…

God give a chance
I’m still waiting
God give me a chance
I’m not breathing
God give me a chance
I’m still lying
God give me a chance
before they close the lid

We’re apart by a road
A road that takes me home…
A road of happiness that I can’t resist
A road of wealth and health I can’t resist
A road of joy where I can cry a lot
Just baby
Die for me…

Don’t bury me
Do not let me, oh, so, die
Don’t bury me
Do not let me, oh, so, die

Oh baby please…
Never die for me…

We’ll love again
We’ll cry again
We’ll chat again
We’ll rest again
We’ll dance again
We’ll laugh again
We’ll surf again
We’ll live again

We’ll rejoice again
We’ll gaze again
We’ll play again
We’ll fight again
We’ll run again
We’ll fly again
We’ll fall again
We’ll die again…

We’ll love again
We’ll cry again
We’ll chat again
We’ll rest again
We’ll dance again
We’ll laugh again
We’ll surf again
We’ll live again

and we’ll die…
and never be afraid again..

Eventually…
Eventually..

Eventually
Eventually.
Eventually..
Eventually…

Don’t die on me yet
Don’t die on me yet
Don’t die on me yet
Don’t die on me yet

See you…


written on March, 2007

finished on April, 2007

eidos # 188

~ by controlkiryu on 03. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
