Rumble Generation For The Soul

Stand right, that’s the only way out
You better prepare for the ceremony so keep your mouth shut
I’ve been drinking all night just to clear my own sight
This, here, won’t be long so you better stand tight

This, here ,is not a fashion statement but it’s a play to see a premonition
It’s a weekend full of stress as your boyfriend never notices you
Shake yourself up so you will never miss a bet and try to drink 45 ounces of cholecalciferol for a change

Package yourself up ‘cause you’re in for a ride
Don’t cause any commotion, the HQ’s just over there
If you wanna talk to me talk to all the serials first
‘cause this here is not a fashion statement but it’s a play to see a premonition

I’ve been deleting all the sins from my worn-out sarcastic list
because every night I sleep with the sun rising
but it insists on sinking so I have a sinking feeling that all of you will perish
and it’ll gonna be my fault if it happens

Designations, ranks and positions
Torture nation every 12 hours
Do what I told you to do
Do what I told you to do

You know, I’m not distracted by your looks
but it seems like I’m drafting schemes again…

5:00 a.m.
Every regular day comes me marching in this place that you call “school”
I’m sacrificing everything so I can beat all the highest positions…


written on September, 2007

eidos # 189

~ by controlkiryu on 04. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
