Gone Before Graduating

Make me take my gun and run
You will never get the best of me
Running, running, running away from you
You’re nothing but a hazard

Nothing but a criminal
escaped from the highest castle

Don’t make me shoot at you
I can do this and that…
Even before I say my last will
before my commencement…

Taking all of you’ve got
Still stuck now in a gun fight

Hurry up if you wanna catch me
That’s what escaped convicts do remember?

You could be assaulted now
You could be assaulted now
Hurry up if you wanna catch me
Hurry up if you wanna catch me

Hurry up if you wanna catch me
Hurry up if you wanna catch me!

CRASH!

Just crash and never be the same again
Again!

Lord help us
Lord help us
Let this chase come into an end
to all the convicts here


written on March, 2007

eidos # 197

~ by controlkiryu on 13. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
