308-302

Now, I can’t say that you’re too invisible
‘cause the rooms are all packed and crowded
But, I can’t shout that I should, like, fetch you
in a world with no respect and personal hygiene

I can’t relate what?

Now, I met you, bold, in a deign state
Well, I was never really worthy at all
And in all of the questions I’ve forgotten,
I’m still practicing my English vocabulary

But, can’t you stay ‘fore I finish collecting answers?
But, can’t you wait ‘fore I finish collecting answers?

So would you be a fan of
an electric shock?
‘cause that’s what you’ll be getting
if you leave so fast
and a person
with a low appeal, well
I can’t relate that to you

You’d piss me off if I’m awake
I’d piss you off unnoticed
It’s time to be a real board
while writing kissing scores

Yeah…
I can’t relate what?
I can’t relate what?

Whoa..

You’d piss me off if I’m awake
I’d piss you off unnoticed
It’s time to be a real board
while scoring misses

So… I’d piss you off unnoticed
It’s time to be a real board
while writing kiss.. scores ?

Can’t you stay ‘fore I finish collecting answers?
Can’t you wait ‘fore I finish collecting answers?

Well, I’ll be missing kisses


written on August, 2007

eidos # 201

~ by controlkiryu on 18. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
