The M.O.O.

We’ll take everything back to us, if nobody screws us up
Why do I need to say these kinds of things if nobody will ever listen to me?

Their lives
We’ll take it back
Ourselves
Let mercy be on our side
I know you can’t see her
and I know you don’t want her
‘cause you thought that I will love her
Well, she’s just another guide…

So there’s no point in running again
Therefore, you won’t hide from her again
Going forth alone’s not fair…
Try to force me to quit if you dare
There’s no stopping me to..
Well, tell me now, where’s my cue?

You can do it if you try
Nobody’s watching us
I lied.
Somebody’s watching us from behind

From what you have done and said, she sees us so you can’t do it
You can’t do it..

..but I can, if
she listens
She will forget
If she listens, she’ll forget
I wish

but their lives
We’ll take it back
Ourselves
Let mercy be on our side

If you’re the one who shed my sorrows,
she’s the one who gave light to my life……
If she’s the one who saw me first,
you’re the one I met up and close……
If she’s the one who keeps my sadness alive,
you’re the one who taught joy and life to me……
But if you’re the one who shed my sorrows,
she’ll be the one who’ll gave light to…

There’s no point in running
There’s no hiding
I’m not going ‘cause there’s no stopping me from saving you from raining
Now, you’re telling me to stop but she’s not telling me to stop
Still, you’re telling me to stop but she’s not telling me to stop

I think there’s no point in saving you from raining ’cause I’m not going
I’m not stopping

And when there’s no point in hiding, there’s no point in running
I just don’t care at all

So there’s no point in running again?
This hitch’s not deep enough
I relate this thing to you
You won’t hide from him again

but my faith’s not high enough

Going forth alone’s not fair to me
Well, I won’t quit if you try

force me

There’s no stopping me

Will I give a care.. to you… at all…

..to her?
..to her!?
..to her…?


written on May, 2007

eidos # 202

~ by controlkiryu on 20. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
