Reborn…

Action!

I’m leading this darkness to justify all the crimes that I have done
This dark cloud seems to follow me even in my sleep
I know what went wrong
I’ll never gonna tell
It’s a secret trust me

I am so busted up from the workout and I didn’t change a thing
I’m 14 and you know your heart’s the one I hunt first
You could be my lady
That’s how things work

I’m reborn
I oughta take the cable car just to see you
I’m reborn
I need to find my lady so I can go away

I’m prepared for new things to come
whatever comes right at me
My legacy is all that I care for
so I can inherit its glory
Well, I’m prepared for new things to come
whatever comes right at me

New things to come
Right at me

New things come


written on June, 2007

eidos # 203

~ by controlkiryu on 21. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
