Between Light and Darkness

You’re hurting inside
I didn’t ask you if you are or not

Don’t you ever touch me
Open this door before I inflame

inflame

Do you know time stands still when we are in the state of change?
Even if we are the only guys here, seal me before I seal you
Seal you, seal you, seal me
Should seal you, he’d seal you, you’d seal me
Take me away!

Should seal me
Should seal you
but I think we should
Should seal me
Should seal

I see you breathe with help from cold machines
I wish we could retain thought
Trapped together, we’d seal us together now
I wish we could retain thought

Can you, well, like scream when we are in the state of change?
Even if nobody would give a care
Well, seal me before I seal you
Seal you, seal you, seal me
Should seal you, he’d kill you, you’d seal me
Take me away!

Should seal me
Should seal you
but I think we should
Should seal you
Should kill me…
and I don’t want to…

reply


written on July, 2007

eidos # 208

~ by controlkiryu on 28. 02. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
