The Darkness Of The Heart

Section’s close for the night
I hope there’s gonna be a fight
between Dark and the light or Krad
I hope it happens tonight

Twin sisters looking down at the ocean floor
The long haired one, went away to sleep, that we adore

I am tired
The stuff keeps pulling me down to her
we’re gonna fall

She panics like an awful fuck and I have to be quick before someone hears us!
I shut her down with a kiss and she sees the other side of me!

I was late the following day
All tired and beaten up once again
I gotta be ready and quick before the train leaves

Like they say, high school’s a bitch!
Make no reasons for me to walk away
I have to be quick before the bell rings
There she comes at me!

She still panics like an awful fuck and I have to be quick before someone sees us!
She shut me down with a push and she sees the other side of me!

I bumped her close and hard I felt her chest
Her heart was beating fast and
She saw the difference in me that I’m the one who kissed her last night

Her eyes are taking me to the light!
I shut her down with a kiss and she sees the darker side of me!

She knows you
Not, fully, yet!
She knows you
but me and not you
She saw into your eyes
No way!
No way!
She will, she will, she will!
She won’t!


written on March, 2007

eidos # 212

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 03. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
