St. White Memories

What the heck am I thinking? ..receiving cards, gifts and everything
while the right side’s always giving..
I suppose the left side’s always caring

I guess I have to sleep now
I wish someone’s here to calm me down

I wake up with relief on my hands
I wake up with warmth on my hands

Maybe it’s you

Maybe you’re the one

I don’t know the, white memories of, the identity of you

The world’s not big enough when I met you here
I can add you up.. way up here
You… I’m glad that I’ve met you

Wings that don’t show on me should show on their own
Though, it won’t show on you
A ribbon that connects us shall make us one forever
..with you, it’s just a twist of fate

The world’s not big enough when I met you
THEY are all the same
But, there’s something about you
There’s something about you that I don’t know

There’s something mysterious about you
There’s something about you

I don’t
Yeah, I don’t
I don’t really know
There’s something mysterious about you
and that is…

The identity of you
I don’t know the, white memories of, the identity of you

When I met you on…

This night
I know the news today
Then, you were falling
I am serious am I not?
Well, I’m gonna STEAL THE HEART OF THE WORLD’S NUMBER ONE LADY!


written on June, 2007

eidos # 218

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 03. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
