Cast Me A Spell

The clouds floating in the silver sapphire

got lost and will soak us all tomorrow

It’ll be nice if you just smile before the twilight comes
Restraining a desire in your heart
Will you cast me a spell
with all your hopes and dreams?

I heard you’re casting him a spell
Then, you’re casting her a spell
My quick suspicion
is showing in the kaleidoscopic dull life music signs
I heard you’re casting him a spell

Why don’t ya ever come with me?
We’re fallen angels
Shooting blanks into dreams
I heard you’re casting him a spell
Then you’re casting her a spell

I heard you’re casting him a spell
Then you’re casting her a spell
What occasion should we add
Into the silver sapphire?

I heard you’re casting them a spell
Then you’re casting me a spell
Kill the sad truth reflecting your emerald eyes
Let’s lay down our wings

Full of warmth
We’re sure are falling angels
Singing blanks into hearts

Yeah!!!


written on June, 2007

eidos # 223

~ by controlkiryu on 23. 03. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
