Bad Luck

It’s a constant
It’s a constant night not like..
A broken night

It’s an empty
It’s an empty night not like..
This broken soul…

I think it’s just a chance that we met
It’s just a chance nothing more…

It will never end
It will never end…
It will never end
Well, it will, maybe, end

Another silent
Another silent night not like..
A broken light…

It’s an empty
well, it’s an empty night not like
your broken soul

I think it’s just a chance that we met
So, it’s just a chance
Nothing more…

It will never end
It will never end…
It will never end
Well, it will, maybe, end…
Come on!

Now, it’s time to see you run ‘cause I want to see you cry
I want to see you fall to your knees!
I want to chase you down
I want to take you home with me
make you feel the pain
You’ve caused me my life
Now, I really want to chase you down and take you as my own…

It will never end
It will never end…
Well, it will never end
But, I think it will end…
It won’t end…


I want to take you home with me
make you feel the pain
you’ve caused me my life

I want to take you home with me
make you feel the pain
you’ve killed my life

It will never end

It will never end…

It will never end

Well, it will never end…


written on April, 2007

eidos # 224

~ by controlkiryu on 24. 03. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
