Revenge

For all the times that I’ve seen you sing
For all the mess that I’ve been in
For all the deaths that happened to you
Comes us marching in a band for you!

You loathe me and love me .. why don’t ya pick a choice?
I’d squeezed you like you’re my first medication
Keep making me a box so I can waste my voice
and I’d give all that I have to ya ‘cause you’re just another creation

I said, what I said, what I said is what

For you, for you
All the venom that you’ve strived for just for me
For you, for you
All the sins you’ve passed and strived for me

Your sacred soul should be rested once more
A sane life to you so cheers to you
I’ll be planning my revenge on you
When I get back once more
So cheers to you
My restless soul should be hovered once more…
This slurp of blood’s to you so cheers to you
I’ll be planning my revenge on you
I could make you soar
So cheers to you…


written on May, 2007

eidos # 226

~ by controlkiryu on 26. 03. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
