She’s The Only One I Loved

What if she’s gone?
Will I search for her?
Now, you’re gone,
Will I trust my friend for advice?
Will I…

I wake up in the morning learning that I woke myself in vain
There’s nothing here to do ‘cause now they’re gone
Now, I have to ease the pain
I never treated her like nothing
When I think of it, I think of suicide
It’s not the best thing to do but I need to set her aside…

She’s the only girl
She’s the only one
She’s the only girl
She’s the only one I loved

I guess I’ll take a walk alone on the street
I wish somebody would listen to my heartbeat
I never wondered that I’d miss her so much
Really clear that I miss her so much…

I can’t, I can’t, I can’t, I can’t, I can’t, I can’t leave her alone

She’s the only girl
She’s the only one
She’s the only girl
She’s the only one I loved

She’s the only girl that I care
She’s the only one that I wouldn’t share
She’s the only girl that I loved
She’s the only one I loved

She’s the only one…


written on April, 2007

revised on June, 2007

eidos # 229

~ by controlkiryu on 02. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
