Signal 4, Big Time

Signal four, man it’s so real I could be it
Exercise your cellphone, we have another one here

Signal four, call an ambulance and we need
Resistance, sharpen up your brain, we need a lot of those

Do you even think?
Do you even think of?
Do you even think of fear in all places?

Signal four, man there’s no hotel in this railroad town
There’s no hotel so that means I’d be rotting here

Do you even think?
Do you even think of?
Do you even think of fear in your.. fuck?!

Should I inform everybody in?
Once more’s not before, don’t be green, don’t be blue, don’t be sad, don’t be..
Goddamned words came out, I’d inform everybody in?
Once more’s not before, pull back, push back I’m drowning inside

I’d chime in… I’d chime in, “haven’t you people ever heard of?”

I’d chime in, “haven’t you people ever pull back or push back?”

I’m drowning inside and once’s more not before

Don’t be green, don’t be blue, don’t be sad, don’t be…


written on December, 2007

eidos # 231

~ by controlkiryu on 04. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
