Tactics

Now will you ever try to take me down?
Let us see if you can take me down this time
and if you ever call the ones you call a friend..

Let us see if they can take me down this time

Why will you ever try to take me down?
Is it because I’m too dangerous for you
And if you ever try to take me down alone,
You will see that you’ll die without your friends

It’s easy
It’s easy to take all of you down

I’m taking you down
I’m taking you down
I’m taking you down
I’m taking you down with all of your friends

After she dies she said this
“Take your soul”
“and burn it to the ground”
“Remember you’d killed your soul before the day we met”

You should remember
You should remember the day we fought

It’s easy
It’s easy to take all of you down

Now would you have the guts to say this?
“You’ll fall down like you would kill yourself”
“This time I’m not afraid to die”

Let’s see where this fight’s going now

Would you have the guts?
Would you have the guts?
Would you have the guts to say this?

You should remember
You should remember the day we met
You should remember
You should remember the day we fought

Take your soul
It’s time to send you away…


written on April, 2007

eidos # 232

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
