Identity Sealed Forever

Well, I can’t say I’m too shaken
Well, I can’t make her sing
But you know me better, right?
But, can I make her dance

Hang yourself if you saw me yesterday
Hey, that guy can’t swing
But again you’re not my puppet
Send him, to me, in trance

I dumped her, what’s the point?
You should know that girls are falling for me
But you know me better, right?
When see me you hear the sea

But when I touch you, you feel fear
But again you’re not my puppet

You should not forget it
You should not forgive me
Well, I can’t say I’m too shaken
But you know me better, right?

I can care if I want you that bad
You heard the magic tune
Hang now yourself if you saw me yesterday
But again you’re not my puppet

Identity sealed forever
I see you’ve lost your vanity
We’d do this like forever
Just leave it all to me

Just like, you went over there to cry
A pike out there to fry
Diminish this soul
I can’t take it anymore
I should show my real me to you

Does anyone notice?
Well
I win
Just like, you went over there to cry
A pike out there to fry
Diminish this soul
I can’t take it anymore
Does anyone notice?
Well
I win

Identity sealed forever now
I see you’ve lost your vanity
We’d do this like forever now just leave it all to me
My identity
My identity is sealed
Forever…
..still, I win…


written on May, 2007

eidos # 236

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
