The Things I Do For Love

You’re badly injured inside
You’re losing your units, well, it’s new
Now tell me God, can I save her without the use of my last strength?
This story has its ups and downs, well, now
Tell me God, will I be gone after this?
I let her sleep just like You would do
Now tell her in her sleep that she won’t see me here again
..and then she wake up and said

I don’t wanna die
Now I’m losing my units
Sorry I give you another
Just promise me when I’m gone you’ll plant my memory to yours
It’s all I’m asking for
It’s all I’m asking for…
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
Just me and you alone forever…
You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
Just me and you alone forever…

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
Just me and you alone forever…

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
Just me and you alone forever…

You said..
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
I wanna be with you forever
Just me and you alone forever…

You’re fading
You’re fading away
Now, I got two more broken hearts beside me
Sorry, I think you won’t see me here anymore…
..and now I’ll try to save you
I tried…
I tried……

and now you won’t see me here anymore

I’m fading
I’m fading away
I see three broken hearts in front of me

Just say goodbye… goodbye… goodbye… or..

..will you take me, even if I’m gone?
..will you take me, even if I’m gone?
..will you take me, even if I’m gone?

Now, will you take me after you saw me fade in front of you…?


written on April, 2007

eidos # 237

~ by controlkiryu on 11. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
