Can’t Stop

Yo, we’re hanging on the ‘hood
Well, nothing’s understood
Can’t be a misfit in this hellhole
and why should I leave my past behind?

I’ma take this everywhere
‘Tis a road where every stare
Kiss the lights of every rocked tattoo behind

Last, you’re in front, the dough is there
Can’t reach it, if you need help
Just stay with me, I’ma take it all,
ya’ll be in hot pursuit

I’d, like take all them pleasures
To be well intact and rich, to be well intact and extremely lucky rich
Them guys and them ladies won’t be ready to ride with me
I’ma take all of ya’ll to fame

How’s to it? Show some respect
Playa’s not here but he should protect
all them haters out there kick ‘em in the face and
punch ‘em in balls as long as she’s here
New gear, gear it up to the second stage, second phase
Scarlet already lost his lace, come to taste the best in me
This here is reality, face me, face to face,
don’t avert when awake, don’t avert when awake

I’d, like take all and I can’t stop
To be well intact and rich, to be well intact and extremely lucky rich
Them guys and them ladies won’t be ready to ride with me
I’ma take all of ya’ll to fame


written on November, 2007

eidos # 238

~ by controlkiryu on 13. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
