Mary Jane

When the day is boring, I’d better date her
When the night is cold, I’d better date her

“Scientists” are trying hard to perfect this formula
Called tetrahydrocannabinol

Every time she hides from me, I always see her hiding behind the grasses
and every time I lose track of her,
just five hundred pesos and it would be skipping 90 bases

The day is boring, I’d better date her
The night is cold, I’d better date her

“Scientists” are trying hard to perfect this formula
Called tetrahydrocannabinol
I mean, “Scientists” had already perfected this formula
Called tetrahydrocannabinol, my tetrahydrocannabinol

This loneliness is over over
I just need to get over her over her
This loneliness is over over
I just need to get over her over

It’s not a girl and it’s sure not a teacher
Not a fetcher or an erecter
It is something so much better

So much better

Oh, Mary Jane, Mary Jane, Mary Jane
You always transfer me to heaven
I think that you are heaven
‘Cause you are heaven to me
You are heaven to me

Heaven like tetrahydrocannabinol, taste not like a tetrahydrocannabinol


written on October, 2007

eidos # 243

~ by controlkiryu on 20. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
