Chemical Reaction

I see myself added to her
Though, I can’t make what could happen to her
‘cause I’m a goddamned reaper!

and I can’t stand her companions
It’s like two chemical reactions
They can’t bow down to me, minions!

So, I see myself smoking pot
I even wanna taste all she’s got
‘cause she’s really hot!
She’s a Chemistry test
Still keep trying everything and best
Even though she has a cup D breast!

I should send her body and soul!
Until there’s nothing left at all!
I should send her body and soul!
Zap her brain until they won’t recall!

I should send her body and soul!
Until there’s nothing left at all
I should send her body and soul!
Zap her brain until they won’t recall


written on February 18, 2008

eidos # 248

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
