Magicians Deserve To Own A Girl

Lost in the choir
I found you lying on the ground
Blinded by the warfare
I see you crying without a sound

Trading 10 years of your life
They’ll never hurt you at all
I’ll never give up a fight
You’d better run ‘cause you’ll gonna see me them fall

Right now
I have to find a way
Better take you back before that fateful Tuesday

Like I’d return to you
Like I’d be forever with you
Like I’d protect you more than I did yesterday
Like now, you’d be alone
Like well, you’re not even running alone
Like I’d be with you more than I did yesterday

Forcing you to hide it
Well, there’s a complication there
Well, you’ll never go down a hit
You’d better cry ‘cause you’ll gonna see me them fall right here

Right now, I have to find a way
I’d better take you back
Before that fateful Tuesday

Like I’d return to you
Like I’d be forever with you
Like I’d protect you more than I did yesterday
Like now, you’d be alone
Like well, you’re not even running alone
Like I’d be with you more than I did yesterday…
Like I’d guard you right
Like you’d be, well, when I see you right
Like I’d remember you more than I did yesterday right
Right?!

Right now, I should be with you
Oh, I’m glad to find you
Sitting at the top of the world tree
‘cause I know you won’t be set free

I wanna hold you
I wanna hold you…

Fuck!!!!!!
Ah, shit!!!
Don’t say
“I’m dead”
“So long”
“I wish the best of you”

Well, you’re not
and you won’t
I won’t be seeing your ashes on me

Together one last time now
Even this time now
Remember, that I’ll bring you back

alive

Like I’d return to you
Like I’d be forever with you
Like I’d protect you more than I did yesterday
Like now, you’d be alone
Like well, you’re not even fading alone
Like I’d be with you more than I did yesterday…
Like I’d guard you right
Like you’d be well when I see you right
Like I’d remember youm more than I did yesterday, right
Right?!

Together, one last time now
Even this time now
Remember that I’ll bring you back

alive!

so warm
















I wanna hold you
warm
I’ll bring you back alive
so warm
I’ll bring you back

alive!


written on May, 2007

eidos # 250

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 04. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
