Can I Ask You A Favor – Part 1

Right here on the moon at this late night party house
I’m partying, drowsing without my bud
Then, people noticed me ‘cause I’m alone
..and told me that my best bud’s gonna be kidnapped

By the name of a bandit that cops can’t follow and are too scared to

Sorrow, that’s what I felt when my father along with my mother, I
guess, died and I hope I could met you again before I sleep
“Sorry, I have to leave now”
I, well in fact, wish that I could met you again before I sleep

So I ended up collecting wait for me, I’m not finished yet 50, 50, 50, 50…
50 million gold coins

Well, this lucky bastard got a, a knife or a dagger, rather
Same table, I’ll 9-22ing this
And I still remember the time when I night-dream about you 5 hours ago

My father along with my mother, I guess, died on my birthday
Even though I told him to, “never leave”
He’s insensitive in a level of happiness
As a cry on his funeral and that’s where I, I met you……………
…I cried because of my father’s funeral

You saw me crying under a tree and you just said,
“hey, why are you crying” and I said, “mind your business, please!”
“I don’t know how, you are important to me as a ‘friend’”
and you said, “huhuhu…” and that is how we became friends


written on September, 2007

eidos # 252

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
