You Won’t Understand

1, 2, 3, GO!

I been living apart from this world, remember?
Killing before anything was cool; I’m a dead-and-alive regreter. No?
I’m just wishing for myself to be exchanged
With the devil, no, with the devil, no, with the devil, no, with the ‘devil’, maybe
I guess I’m enough to annoy you but not enough
To take you down!

Justifying all corrections when I’m in the time of need
It’s a trap! It’s a trap!

I’m dreaming to be the last man standing around
I won’t anyone ruin my plan-to-be
Justifying all corrections when I’m in the time of need
It’s a trap! It’s a trap!!!

I been living apart from this world
Killing before was killing cool, I’m in the time of need help me
It’s a trap!!!!!!!!! I must take them down.. help me, God

Calling all sentimental chorales
Perform a chorale ‘cause I’m the ‘devil’, no
You won’t understand ‘cause I’m..
Calling all sentimental chorales
Perform a chorale ‘cause I’m the ‘devil’, no
You won’t understand ‘cause I’m…

1, 2, 3, GO!

I’m..


written on December, 2007

eidos # 254

~ by controlkiryu on 04. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
