Let It Get Back To The Better

Come to me and I will tell you
About the time your lover died
It never occurred to me when you punch me at my face
An accident! Fell from 80 stories high!!!

I never back down to anyone
I will keep on living until things get back to the better
Well you could if you can!
I never back down!!!

Understanding this will help you stand up!
Even if you’re losing it or giving it or crying out and you’re falling out of place
I said I’ll back down!
Back down!!!
Please get back to the better
Get back to the better
Please get back!
Get back!!!
Your lover just died!
Just died!!!
Please live on with your life
Please live on with your life!!!

Inside of this…

You see souls…

Inside of this…

You see souls…

Do you wanna join, do you wanna join, do you wanna join, do you wanna join???

Let it!

Get back!

To!

The better, oh

Let it get back
Let it get back…

Get back to the better
Get back to the better…
Get back to the better
Get back to the better…


written on July, 2007

eidos # 255

~ by controlkiryu on 05. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
