Richard (Another Arc Passing)

Another arc passing through
You!
C’mon!

It’s just a stupid love game
A stupid love syndrome
So, so, so just go, go, go

Because I’m well like pleased
By the looks of it, oh
I’m never gonna stop! Whoa!

Whoa!!!

You never knew!
I’ve been killing you!

Silently
No one see
These birds seem to laugh
While I am blocked by love, not!
Not now, what’d ya see now!
Crash into me or I’ll crash into you
Into you, so, so, so, just, go, go, go
‘Cause I’m so carefree, sexy, deadly, whoa!
C’mon!

I lost sight of you again
You were singing, happy
Happy fucking friends!
But I know what trademark you use
I know you watch me cruise
In the bathroom you
Let me see you take a bruise
Whoa!!!

I keep telling you
You’re just sweated out!
You’ll be crashing down if you don’t know me
Well who knows me?
Well who knows, you!
You know me fucker!
Crash into me or I’ll crash into you
Into you, so, so, so, just, go, go, go
There’s always a next time
Why need a next time, ha!
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah now c’mon!

I’ve been telling you, so far you don’t seem to agree
Well let me take good use of this ‘cause so far you don’t seem to care
Oh well, motherfucker, well

Crash into me or I’ll crash into you
Into you
Into you, so, so, so, just, go, go, go!

I know you so just
Leave me here standing down laughing again!
You left my heart open for nothing

Crash into me or I’ll crash into you so, so, so, just, go, go, go
‘Cause I’ve been telling
Well, who knows?
You’re just
Well you’re just another arc passing through, into you
Into you!
Come on, yeah!
Oh, motherfucker well


written on July, 2007

eidos # 258

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
