Afternoon Sunset

There’s a reason we’re together
It was altogether fun, do you agree?
We all have been a part of this because
you stayed until the very last minute

Ever since we have each other,
I never ever felt so free
I ought to bring a camera because
I want a picture of us when the sun goes down

We were swimming, laughing in the sea
I never ever felt so free
Our footsteps erased by the rising tide, it means
we need to wait before we make love on the shore

We can’t continue like this forever
but I feel excited…
If only we could live forever
If only we could live forever…

I always have been dreaming of this moment to be true
She had but one last request up on her sleeve
A magic that forever roams in history
A romance that will never leave us

One like before I love you since then
Care to watch the afternoon sunset tomorrow?


written on December, 2007

eidos # 268

~ by controlkiryu on 21. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
