The Anime Girls Are Consisting Of Six Members Today

They had me dreamin’ all the ? in me
and they’ll have them all
Was I looking in a small looking glass?
Or was the looking glass too small to see?

I’m overcoming this girl-free family
I’m not sure if it already killed me
They’re growing so fast that it makes me happy
but take the five out the system for it to be foul-free

It can’t be that they have a random choosing
You’re one of them, why won’t you tell me?
Most of you aren’t beautiful to me
Or was the looking glass too empty to see?
I’m not sure if it already killed me
You aren’t planning on expanding your organization?

The anime girls are consisting of six members today
I’m not sure if they’re planning to kill me
Making them more clever for every year
Temptation’s only, just joking

You define apart of a woman that I meet considering the marks on my skin
You’re making it hard to give up words that would break up every part on your beam


written on September 24, 2008

eidos # 269

~ by controlkiryu on 22. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
