The Beauty Of Britannia

At first you see ‘em
Why now you don’t?
I gave you a warning
Didn’t I?

“Yeah, yeah”, like the douche bag said there
Can’t care if I hold it anymore
But I should exorcise you now….

At first you see ‘em
Why now you don’t?
I gave you a warning
Didn’t I well, well, well?

Give him a notice if she notices it
Come to us, “Move away!” Like I care, come on!

“Fuck!”

“Move away, get away”
Can’t here what you just said to me
“Move away, Rosary…”

Well she’s not coming back to you…

“This..”, Rosary come
“You..”, Rosary come
“You..”, Rosary leave

“You!”, Rosary leave him
Alone, alone out there in the cold
Freeze up or I’ll kiss the silver gray I own

It’s me and you alone…
Why don’t you come all the way up here?
Even if you’d kill me
You’ll see me
Everywhere, everywhere, everywhere, everywhere, every… where?


written on May, 2007

eidos # 270

~ by controlkiryu on 23. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
