Murder Is Illegal?

I just fixed my airport this morning
Now, I can let passengers visit me more often
I know that they could but I’m worried that today: winds will shatter
Just as I’m ready to clean up this clutter

..and just as I am!
..and just as I ever wanted!

You just stormed in with a death device…
You then fell in love with his security…
But, I’m him, you’re done!

Since when did murder became… illegal to us!
You pretend you not know and
I am hearing whispers of uncertainty…
You would not, you’re done!

You would not ‘cause you’re done!


written on March 31, 2008

eidos # 275

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 05. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
