Finally Dead (Last Will)

Father, father what happened here?
I reply with a feeble smile
Father, father there’s blood everywhere
Don’t worry son, they will not get us
Oh father, father we’re surrounded
I tried my best to beat them all
Father, father are you alright?
No son I think I broke my…

Yeah!!!
This is what I want
Finally captured and gonna be tortured.. not for long
‘Cause I’m gonna be dead…
So so long to you my son

Father, father can we eat?
I reply with an unconvincing smile
Father, father let us bathe
No son you’re gonna die out there
Oh father, father I feel not safe
I tried my best to comfort him
Father, father how long more?
Sorry I think I’d weaken my…

Yeah!!!
This is what I want, captured and gonna be tortured.. not for long
When my body is weak and I can’t speak my experience… today
With all of them..
So I wish to all..
So long to the world..
Goodbye father..
I don’t love you anymore
.and goodbye mother..
You’re gonna meet me soon ‘cause I’m gonna be dead

Father, father by the way…
I interrupt!

Son be brave
Take your dignity with you ‘cause I lost mine
..and take your love for our home ‘cause I think I’ve lost that too
..and take your prayers to wish me luck so the bullet can past right to my skull
So wish me luck kid and I love you son
..and take care of your family… that I’ve forgotten years ago!
..and now they tied my hands my head my life
Just run away child
Just run away and never look back ‘cause now I’ve written my last will
..and now I’m gonna be dead!
Dead!
Dead!!!

I’m finally dead!
Dead!
Dead!!!

I won’t miss you ‘cause I’m dead!
Dead!
Dead!!!!!!


written on February, 2007

eidos # 281

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 06. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
