Take My Armor Off

I said! Will you take my clothes off now?
C’mon! Would you even break this curse?

This curse is hurting me
I see boys evading me
I haven’t took a shower in years
I haven’t even talk from my peers
This chance’s for you
My body’s to you

Well, you don’t say?
And well I can’t explain
Everything, you said
It’s the work of the curse
Are you in for?
Away with the clothes
And you thank me for
I leave you for

C’mon baby, this chance’s for you
If you’re willing
I know you will
Yeah!!!


written on May, 2007

eidos # 284

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 06. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
