Thank You

Your eyes are shining like a star
They’re watching us again
We didn’t know we’ve went too far
You’re crying with me again

Living together with you at grasslands
Thinking again and again for our plans
We didn’t know we’ve went too far
You’re crying with me again

So far…
Like a crystal shining in a million years
Wake me up…
Your eyes brought us closer to the light

Everytime I see you
It’s like we’re on the same track of life
and everytime you see me
I just wanted to say..

Thank you
For everything you gave me

Thank you…
For everything you’ve gave me
Thank you…
For everything you’ve sacrificed for
Thank you..
and everytime you see me, you just wanted to say
Thank you……


written on May, 2007

eidos # 295

~ by controlkiryu on 25. 06. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
