Redemption and Appearance

A thing that girls, like me, in glasses, hate
Is the Mathematics subject
Numbers and equations seal our fate
But to me, solving a problem is magic
It’s not the ‘thing’ boys would admire
Because they’re not the ‘ones’ I’m looking for
But this time I should acquire
That one answer to settle the score
Battle of the wizards, that is the case
Losing this contest would be a terrible.. loss

The lights are on as I came face-to-face
With _____ as the terrible boss
I beat her as I laugh
I proved to her that I’m tough


written on September 24, 2008

entitled on July 9, 2013

eidos # 304

~ by controlkiryu on 09. 07. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
