Of Course, I Can

This here contains all the ladies that you need
“Everything”, you should, well, so I can
Commanding me, “you’d break your seed”
Like always, I should ‘cause I will and I can…

I’d do everything you say
Just for you, of course I can
Better to live another day
Just for you, of course I can

This here contains the fears in your head
“Anything”, you should, well, so I can
“Well, you’d give a care ‘cause you’re not dead”
Like an angel, always, she will and can…

‘Cause I’d do everything you say
Just for you of course I can
Better to live another day
Just for you of course I can

Do you see me well in the eyes of red?
By the last ride of the hearse you’ve sent to me
Going, falling, I saw you laughing
Going, falling, I saw you laughing
Going, falling, I saw you dying

I saw ya
For you at all forever, at all forever, forever!
I can, I will, ‘cause I can, I should, well, I can and will
I will and can, well, I should, I can, ‘cause I will and can…
Well, I saw ya
Well, you know me
Well, I know ya better

Better to live another day
Just for you, of course I can
I can
Forever
I can…


written on May, 2007

eidos # 307

~ by controlkiryu on 12. 07. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
