Hey, Katie!

just promise me when I’m gone, you’ll plant my memory to yours
it’s all I’m asking for
it’s all I’m asking for…

I wanna be with you forever
I want you to stay with me forever
I wanna be with you forever
just me and you alone forever…

you’re fading
you’re fading away…
sorry, I think you won’t see me here anymore…

wake up!!!
you won’t see me here anymore
I said wake up!!!
don’t you see I’m fading?
I’m fading away…

I see, in front of me
three broken hearts in front of me

will you take me, even if I’m gone?
will you take me after you saw me fade in front of you…?

she wakes up and said
I don’t wanna die
I’m losing my units
sorry, I gave you another

you’re waking up
you’re trying…
wake up!!!
I’m fading
wake up!!!
I’m fading
you’re breathing now .. wake up!!!

wake up…


written on April, 2007

eidos # 308

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 07. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
